Loading Events

« All Events

Nov 12

Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

November 12 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST

Acumatica User Group Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

Acumatica User Group Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

Join us for the National Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting and Expo.  Enjoy lunch, networking, and a full agenda. Meet other Acumatica users like yourself and connect. Network with fellow Acumatica users and then learn best practices at the Customer Panel.

Registration Coming Soon…

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • Highpoint, SC (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

The Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9 AM MT / 8 AM PT

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM:  Registration and Networking
11:30 AM – 11:45 AM:   ISV Introductions
11:45 AM – 12:45 PM:   Open to Visit ISVs
12:45 PM – 01:45 PM:   Presentation
01:45 PM – 02:45 PM:  Lunch / Open Discussion
02:45 PM – 03:00 PM: Closing Comments / Networking

Event Sponsors

APS PaymentsArtsylCentury Business SolutionsVelixo

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

 

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Skip to toolbar