Loading Events

« All Events

May 7

Q2 2020 Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting and Expo

May 7 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EDT

Q2 2020 Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting Expo

Q2 2020 Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting and Expo

Join us for the Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting.  Enjoy lunch, networking, and a full agenda. Meet other Acumatica users like yourself and connect. Network with fellow Acumatica users and then learn best practices at the Customer Panel.

Registration Coming Soon…

When: May 7. 2020

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • High Point, NC (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9 AM MT / 8 AM PT

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM:  Registration and Networking
11:30 AM – 11:45 AM:   ISV Introductions
11:45 AM – 12:45 PM:   Open to Visit ISVs
12:45 PM – 01:45 PM:   Presentation
01:45 PM – 02:45 PM:  Lunch / Open Discussion
02:45 PM – 03:00 PM: Closing Comments / Networking

Event Sponsors

APS PaymentsArtsylCentury Business SolutionsPayaTrueCommerceVelixo

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Skip to toolbar