Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 7

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Acumatica Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to optimize your inventory and fulfillment processes using Acumatica as an example.  Share your optimization needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations, including NETSTOCK and V-Technologies.

Registration Coming Soon…

When:  April 7, 2020

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • High Point, NC (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:  Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM: User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:50 PM: Russ Graf – Optimizing your inventory to minimize costs and reduce out-of-stocks
2:50 PM – 3:40 PM: Caroline Rua – Optimizing the shipping and fulfillment process
3:40 PM – 4:00  PM: Q&A / General Discussion

Event Sponsors

NetStockV-Technologies

 

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

 

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

Webinar
Skip to toolbar