Loading Events

« All Events

Jun 9

Automating Financial Processes

June 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Automate Acumatica Financial Processes

Automate Acumatica Financial Processes

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to automate your financial processes inside Acumatica.  Share your automation needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from Artsyl.

Registration Coming Soon…

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (12 PM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (11 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (10 AM PT – 12 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (10 AM PT – 12 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • Highpoint, SC (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (12 PM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (11 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:   Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM:  User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:45 PM:  Roger Markham – Best Practices: Automating Your Financial Processes
2:45 PM – 3:00  PM: Q&A / General Discussion

Event Sponsors

Artsyl

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Skip to toolbar