Skip to toolbar
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 9

Acumatica Automation: Using Business Events to Streamline Processes

June 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Acumatica Automation: Using Business Events to Streamline Processes

Register to attend this event where we will be exploring Business Events and examples of how you can incorporate them into your business to streamline processes. Learn how the four examples presented by Acumatica customers can be applied to your business to increase automation in your workplace.

Register Now

When:  June 9, 2020

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Agenda

  • User Group Updates
  • Business Event Overview
  • Business Event Examples from Customers
  • Q&A

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://webinar.ringcentral.com/webinar/register/WN_qFADaWbCSTy9OF-JxsokWQ