Skip to toolbar
Loading Events

« All Events

Aug 20

Dashboards: Visualizing What’s Important

August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Dashboards: Visualizing What’s Important

Register to attend this event and join us to see how customers are using Dashboards.  Get some ideas on ways you can use this powerful and visually pleasing reporting tool to display essential data in a convenient way.

 

When:  August 20, 2020

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

 

 

 

 

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAUG NortheastAUG Rocky MountainAUG MidwestAcumatica User Group PNW

 

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://webinar.ringcentral.com/webinar/register/WN_mC9gbnnNSLWx-6g9KJbc2g